AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

MONDAY

Sunrisers Online AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For meeting info, email here.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

New Week, New Start  CMA

Zoom Meeting Link: Click here.

Password:  unity

London

6:30am ET / 5:30am CT / 3:30am PT / 11:30AM UK

The Daily Check In CMA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 651 000 721

Passcode: 106434

For more info, send an email.

Washington, DC 

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT 

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password details, send an email by 5pm ET.

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Hollywood & Gardner  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 429 102 3050

Password: h&g12AA

Los Angeles

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Zoom Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG   AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

LGBTQI Steps & Serenity  AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Link: Click here.

No Password

London

1:30pm ET /12:30pm CT /10:30am PT / 6:30pm UK

A Fresh Start  CMA

Zoom Link: Click here.

Password: unity

London

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT / 7pm UK

Queer Womxn and Non Binary NA

Discussion Meeting

Meeting Link: Click here.
3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT / 8pm GMT

A Virtual Awakening  AA

Women, Trans Female/Male, Non-Binary 

Zoom Meeting ID: 828 1132 5611

Passcode: Sober2020

For more info, send an email.

3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Come As Your Are  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 437 565 787

No password

New Hampshire 

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom Meeting ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Topic: Speaker meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 900 457 664

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Relapse Prevention  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 750 817 4090

No Password

New York

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Just for This Gay AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 853 9753 2336

Password: justtoday

For meeting info, email here.

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT / 8:00pm AU

Lesbian and Gay Friends of Lois  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 155 390 063

No password

New York City

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Evolving Souls  NA

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 983 597 2674

Password:  123456

Ottawa, Canada

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Quarantine NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Live and Let Live  AA
Closed Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  821 9278 3478
Password:  service

Bloomington, Indiana

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Greenwich Village Group  AA

Beginner's Panel - Younger crowd 

Zoom Meeting ID: 4242020424

Password: 4841935484

New York City

7:15pm ET / 6:15pm CT / 5:15 MT / 4:15pm PT

 

Tweakin' 12 CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 297 792 228

Password: Recovery

Boston, MA

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  857 1491 3310

Password: rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Rainbow Rocket Group  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 826 472 4936

Passcode: 2020

Huntsville, Alabama

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Third Tradition Group AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 976 503 8225

No Password

For more info, send an email.

Lambertville, NJ

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Alphabet Soup LGBTQ+  AA

Big Book Study

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

Password 106901

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific
 

Life After Crystal  CMA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  887 423 941
No Password

Denver

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

NYC  CMA

Basic Text Book Study Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 878 5039 5752

Password: nabook

New York

8:45pm ET / 7:45pm CT / 6:45pm MT / 5:45pm PT

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Acceptance Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID:  883 4008 8039

Password:  456789

Join by Phone: 1-669-900-6833

Fort Collins, CO

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Midtown on the Park  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps
Denver
9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

For more info, click here.

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Literature Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA 

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

For password, click here.

Austin

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Artists in Sobriety  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 825 3492 3479

Password: soberart

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Air LGBTQ Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 898 661 3079

No password

Alabama

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

We are Family  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 216 293 147

Passcode: 130567

Berkley, California

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm pacific

Faith in Action  AA

Speaker & discussion
Zoom Meeting ID: 885 6730 3584
Passcode: 164164

Long Beach, CA

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

Radford Hall LGBTQ  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 907 232 8568

West Hollywood

Password: RPride

Los Angeles

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

Monday Night Grab Bag AA

Multiple Topic from AA Grab Bag

Zoom Meeting ID: 756 826 087

No Passcode

For more info, send an email.  

Chicago, IL

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT