AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

TUESDAY

Sunrisers Online AA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For meeting info, email here.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

London Calling  CMA

Zoom Link: Click here.

Password:  unity

London

8am ET / 7am CT / 5am PT / 12pm UK

The Daily Check In CMA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 651 000 721

Passcode: 106434

Washington, DC 

8am ET / 7am CT / 5am MT / 4am PT

More info, send an email.

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password, send an email by 5pm ET.

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am pacific

Hollywood & Gardner  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 429 102 3050

Password: h&g12AA

Los Angeles

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am pacific

Overeaters Anonymous: LGBTQ & Friends  AA
Virtual Online Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 293 355 222
Passcode:  1212

New York
1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am / 10am PT

The Newcomer Meeting  CMA

Zoom Link: Click here.

Password: unity

London

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT / 7pm UK

Bitches Breaking Bad  CMA

Women's Meeting

Zoom Meeting Link: Click here.

Password:  unity

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT / 7pm UK

Hyde Park LGBTQI  AA

Zoom Link: Click here.

London

2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 12:30pm MT / 11:30am PT

Gender Splendor  (All fellowships welcomed)

Meeting for Trans/Nonbinary/Intersex/Questioning

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  862 7378 3087

No Password

3:30pm ET / 2:30pm CT / 12:30pm PT / 20:30pm GMT

New Dimensions  CMA

Zoom Meeting Link: Click here.

Password:  unity

London

3:30pm ET / 2:30pm CT /12:30pm PT / 8:30pm UK

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm pacific

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Topic: Speaker Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 900457664

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

LGBT Sober Conversation  AA

Open Meeting
Must register to join.

Hauppauge, NY

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

LGBT AAC Meeting  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 334 028 663

No password

White Plains, NY

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Stained Glass Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 892 7645 1556

Password: promises

Louisville, Kentucky

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Primary Purpose AA

Meditation and Literature Study

Zoom Meeting ID: 217 764 5600

No password

Columbia, SC

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

For more info, send an email.

Northside Group NA

LGBTQ Special Interest Meeting/Hybrid

Meeting ID: 9419870188

Password/Passcode: 11836

11836 Judd Ct, # 318, Dallas, TX 75243

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

For more info, click here or send an email. 

CMA un dia a la vez

Reunion para la comunidad Latina.

Zoom Meeting ID:  71977171928

Password:  NYCMA

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Daily Zoom Round-Up CMA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom ID: 891 4213 0976

Password: 418171

Washington DC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Quarantine NA

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

LGBTQ and Friends  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 190 820 313

Password: 148597

La Crosse, WI

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Greenwich Village Group  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

Big Book Meeting

New York City

7:15pm ET / 6:15pm CT / 5:15pm MT / 4:15pm PT

Miracle on 33rd Street  NA

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 946 649 593

Password: recover381

New York

7:15pm ET / 6:15pm CT / 5:15pm MT / 4:15pm PT

Gay/Bi/Trans Men Living Sober  AA

Zoom ID: 873 6692 2670

Password: 735211

Montreal

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

Sober Pride  AA

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 671 971 1373

For password, send an email.

Knoxville, TN
7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

 

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom ID:  857 1491 3310

Password:  rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Nine to Five  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom ID: 576 273 421

Dial In:  +1 929 205 6099

New York City

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

C U Next Tuesday AA

Online Only, Closed Meeting

Zoom ID: 940 5517 0959

Passcode: tuesday

New York City

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

For more information, send an email. 

Freedom from the Bondage of Clothing  AA

All attendees who join the meeting must have the camera on.

Men Only

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

West Hollywood

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

For password, click here.

Austin

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

For more info, click here.

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Pride in AA on In the Rooms  AA

In the Rooms Link: Click here.

No Password

San Antonio

For questions, send an email

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30p MT / 6:30pm PT

One Gay at a Time  AA

(Women's Trans and Non-Binary Only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 876 37403939

Password: lgbtqia

San Luis Obispo, California

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30p MT / 6:30pm PT

Grupo Para la Comunidad LGBTQ Norte de California  AA

Junta en español con un orador invitado.

Clave de Zoom 9816 591 0493

Clave: Ninguna

San Francisco

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Pride in Sobriety Spokane  AA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  870 4328 7354
No Password
Spokane, Washington

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

You're In the Right Place  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 857 4415 2693

For password, send an email. 

Oakland

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Tuesday Night LGBT  AL-ANON

Electronic Meeting

Meeting ID: 816 1196 6886

Password: 359075

San Francisco

10:15pm ET / 9:15pm CT / 8:15pm MT / 7:15pm PT

BYOBB - Speaker - Big Book - LGBTQIA2S+ AA

Zoom ID: 99246339915

For password, send an email.

Los Angeles

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT

Gay Men's Stag   AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 720 696 868

No password

Oakland

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT